You only have a Babyzu account if you turned on "Sync with family". To delete it:
- Open Babyzu (app or web) → Settings → Sync with family.
- Tap "Delete my account" and confirm.
What is deleted: immediately, your email, name, sessions and pending invitations. If you were the last member of your family on Babyzu, all the family's data stored on the server too. If other people remain, the family's data stays for them (if you were the admin, someone else becomes admin).
What is not deleted: what's on your phone stays on your phone (uninstall the app to remove it). On the web, the data in that browser is deleted as well.
If you no longer have the app, email info@babyzu.app from your account's email with the subject "Delete Babyzu account" and we'll delete it within 30 days.
Babyzu · Javier Muñoz Sastre · info@babyzu.app · Privacy · Terms · Delete account · Versión en español